🛒 Carro de la Compra 🛒

Su pedido está vacío


blivale_image_europa_union_brexit_640x640 BLIVALE AND BREXIT


On 12 December 2019, as we all know by now, Great Britain with the re-election decided definitively on Brexit: the majority of English citizens favored the Leader Mr. Boris Johnson, therefore the definitive confirmation of the exit of Great Britain from the European Union.

The final and definitive phases will begin, as well as the relative rules / rules on relations with / from Great Britain.



The institutional website of the British Government (link: https://www.gov.uk/visit-europe-brexit) dedicated a paragraph to the telephone roaming issue, stating:

Following Brexit, the guarantee of free international roaming will be concluded in the EU, Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway countries. We suggest you consult your telephone operator for international roaming costs after 31 October 2019.

On the same institutional site the British Government specifies that there is a law that protects users' expenses in terms of International Roaming where the Customer will give consent to charge costs exceeding the £ 45 limit.



BLIVALE operates in various sectors, including telecommunications.

We do not yet know if there will be repercussions on telephone tariffs, on those that have so far been contained for travelers to and from Great Britain thanks to the new European roaming regulations. 

It is not yet clear if the rules on European Roaming introduced in 2017 will still be valid, or will be abrogated.

It is not yet certain that we will return to the application of International Roaming for citizens traveling in the European Union and for European citizens who will travel to Great Britain.

The major European Telephone Companies to date have not yet expressed themselves. Everything is still in uncertainty.



BLIVALE's Mission in the field of Telecommunications is clear:

A SIM Card for the whole World

It therefore remains valid and effective, for BLIVALE, for all Users, in the World, therefore also for British and European Citizens, to travel to Great Britain, or vice versa for British Citizens, to travel to Europe and the World, with the SIM BLIVALE will still be applied to Free Roaming, both in terms of Data (Internet browsing, connections, etc.) and Voice (incoming and outgoing).



BLIVALE uses the best networks in the world to offer exceptional coverage and connection. Through alliances with over 340 global mobile Roaming Partners (including Three, Vodafone, Orange, T-Mobile, O2) BLIVALE offers a reliable international roaming service with no additional roaming charges.

blivale_images_cover_countries_88 BLIVALE AND BREXIT

Our coverage includes tariff plans for the whole world, or for areas like Asia, Europe, United States, and Global.

These are the TOP 88 countries in the world that are included in the above plans:

Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Mongolia, Montenegro, Republic of, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vietnam.

BLIVALE also has coverage in Extra Countries, with daily or monthly costs, always in Free Roaming, and more precisely:

Afghanistan, American Samoa, Anguilla, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei Darussalam, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chad, Congo, Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Fiji, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Iran, Islamic Republic Of, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Laos, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Moldova, Republic Of, Monaco, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Rwanda, Saint Lucia, San Marino, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Suriname, Tanzania, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad And Tobago, Tunisia, Uganda, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Virgin Islands, British, Zambia.

Escribir un comentario